Anatomy Of QP’s Spanked Ass

Yes. This is my ass, approximately a day after a good spanking. The tools of the trade here were my faithful Trickster (always eager to please, isn’t he), Annabelle (that wooden cane/paddle combination) and my little DIY Flogger project. It was utterly pleasant, although I may have to do something about my… vocality. (New gag is on my wish list thus…) For now, enjoy my bruises, courtesy of previously mentioned and Experiment No. 7!

By the way, my home-made flogger is still lacking a proper name, I couldn’t figure out what to call it. She’s not exactly the image of beauty, but she’s got a nice swoosh and a good sting, so in my opinion that makes her deserving of a name… Suggestions are welcomed!

About quantumphysica

My name is QuantumPhysica The Insane, but you can call me QP. I am insane, admitted to a mental hospital in Belgium, and waiting for a decent diagnosis at the moment. Once I was a physics student with goals in life and what more; now I'm simply the patient of Room 93. Ever wondered what life is like in the psychiatric ward? I'll tell you everything you ever wanted to know... I am... particularly twitchy of personality. But I also am genuinely interested in everything. There is nothing that doesn't interest me, really. Everything, from quantum computers to fashion and cars to traveling... I also give advice. On anything. No taboos whatsoever. And I make lists of things...
This entry was posted in Sex and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Anatomy Of QP’s Spanked Ass

  1. You could call her Beatrice aka Bea, the stinger.

    Thought of your site when I saw this today. Was so close to getting it. http://www.couturebylolita.com/product/anatomical-heart-locket-red

  2. I guess I will look at spanking differently now.

  3. Isleofmisfittoys says:

    Missed this one while out in the world….just wanted to add my appreciation for the marks and the ass 😉 rather enjoy the creation of like aesthetics myself…the doing, not the taking hahah. Good job you.

    misfit

Leave a Reply

