What Brings Us Here… Search Term Summary

So, I found it a good idea to do once again a search term summary. Only the weird stuff gets a spot here! I am proud to say though that people search on my name a lot… also, my essay about murder appears to be fairly popular. Now follows a list of terms that are either bizarre, unusual or just completely unrelated, always accompanied by my explanation…

  • mental gravy boat (What? Is this a “Mental Gravy” boat, or a Mental “Gravy Boat”? Either way I don’t know what to imagine with it…)
  • gratitude molecule (A gratitude molecule… If it exists I haven’t posted about it…)
  • I want power of destruction (*pats shoulder* So do I sweetie, so do I… Start with learning some basic physics. Gets you a long way in the end…)
  • why not to have a red room (For many reasons, it would be triggering as hell for one, and the references to a certain terrible book are numerous)
  • psychiatric coat hook (No idea what makes a “psychiatric” coat hook so different from a normal coat hook… Maybe it’s suicide proof…)
  • essays on murderers being killed (An interesting variation on the usual request for my essay…)
  • really angry about houseguest (So? Want me to kill him?)
  • hairy pearl we are hairy (WTH?! This must be the weirdest search term in the list, and then I count the mental gravy boat.)
  • qatar petroleum names of the man and wen (Dear, I’m not Wikipedia. Pose your question more clearly, learn to spell, and perhaps you’ll get an answer somewhere else.)
  • when were pendants mad (Don’t know. Are they? Were they ever?)
  • is jeremy scott illuminati (How should I know? Ask the man, or ask yourself why the hell you think this matters for your personal wellbeing.)
  • accidental anal (Of all the things I’ve done accidentally, among which was pulling out half of my hair, I don’t think anal ever happened. Would require a very bad knowledge of human anatomy, I think.)
  • QP bondage pics (Wait… Someone, no multiple people, actually looked for bondage pictures of ME? Don’t know if I should be flattered or creeped out…)
  • list of acceptable non words (List of non-acceptable words, yes. Acceptable non-words? What about ajdhejkhfz?)
  • anna dello russo is disgustino (Why is this even a search term? It’s a plain statement I can agree nor disagree with for I don’t know the lady in person.)
  • useless glasses (Nothing is completely useless, my dear. No even this search term, although it makes me doubt my statement.)
  • bracelet that can be used as anal beads (I think if you go through sex shops long enough you’ll eventually find some. No need to worry.)
  • art automutilation (Okay… I agree in some cases it can be artful…)
  • mental patient makeup (Let’s see… Foundation, bright red lipstick, mascara, light golden eyeshadow. No need to let yourself go because you’re in the loony bin!)
  • bizarre personalities antique restauration (I suppose this question is about a certain period in history… Again, my name is QP not Wikipedia. She lives next door, seriously.)
  • how to prevent camel toe (Don’t wear embarrassingly tight stuff,  for one. A chastity belt might do wonders too.)
  • creepy conspiracies (People, not all schizophrenics are conspiracy theorists. Go talk to some ufologists or something.)
  • why are people wearing censored black bar sunglasses (Err… Don’t know, because they’re cool?)

So far search terms…

About quantumphysica

My name is QuantumPhysica The Insane, but you can call me QP. I am insane, admitted to a mental hospital in Belgium, and waiting for a decent diagnosis at the moment. Once I was a physics student with goals in life and what more; now I'm simply the patient of Room 93. Ever wondered what life is like in the psychiatric ward? I'll tell you everything you ever wanted to know... I am... particularly twitchy of personality. But I also am genuinely interested in everything. There is nothing that doesn't interest me, really. Everything, from quantum computers to fashion and cars to traveling... I also give advice. On anything. No taboos whatsoever. And I make lists of things...
This entry was posted in Humor and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to What Brings Us Here… Search Term Summary

  1. Search terms are always funny 😛

Leave a Reply

