Quirky Picturesque Jewelry by Tilly Bloom

It has been a while, I know… Mostly because my internet broke down and so did I (hallucinations… *sigh*)… But now I’m back, and here is my latest find: the lovely jewelry of Tilly Bloom!

http://www.culturelabel.com/shop/tilly-bloom

About quantumphysica

My name is QuantumPhysica The Insane, but you can call me QP. I am insane, admitted to a mental hospital in Belgium, and waiting for a decent diagnosis at the moment. Once I was a physics student with goals in life and what more; now I'm simply the patient of Room 93. Ever wondered what life is like in the psychiatric ward? I'll tell you everything you ever wanted to know... I am... particularly twitchy of personality. But I also am genuinely interested in everything. There is nothing that doesn't interest me, really. Everything, from quantum computers to fashion and cars to traveling... I also give advice. On anything. No taboos whatsoever. And I make lists of things...
This entry was posted in Fashion and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Quirky Picturesque Jewelry by Tilly Bloom

  1. You seem like you spend a great deal of time in thought , very deep.

    • So deep at times I can’t make a proper distinction between thought and perception…

      • Who is to say who is normal and who is not. To truly evaluate someone as far as a shrink doing so would truly take over 100 years , but instead doctors spend a day or so with someone and come to a conclusion that someone is crazy. What is the definition of normal.
        Look at Einstein by today’s standards he would be crazy.

      • By today’s standards we would all be crazy I think. It’s ridiculous, the way those things work.
        I love my “insanity”, and I hate it at the same time. Every characteristic of people has good and bad sides. I believe we are very quick to judge someone by what the majority is like…

      • We are to quick to judge , I believe most of the time meds are not even needed. I think with the right support and tons of communication most anything can be worked out ,

      • I’m not sure I can agree on that… When they brought me in in the madhouse, I was completely delusional, I kept screaming algebraic expressions and tried to escape so they had to tie me to the bed. I’m not sure I would have gotten out of that without my medication…

      • I did say most of the time not all the time. Doctors are to quick to force meds down someones throat, but yes at times they are needed..

      • true that as well. Especially psychiatrists are eager to test stuff out, even when they have no idea if it will do any good. I recall a case in which they gave anti-epileptics to someone with akathisia (tremors and quiet movements caused by high doses of antipsychotics)…

  2. Yes but that happens to most of us , sometimes thinking we are making good judgement calls and really we are not.

Leave a Reply

