(Un)Balanced: One-Eyed Collie’s Warning Pins

I came upon this a while ago, but because life sort of pushed me into a blogging hiatus (more about that in another post) I couldn’t post it. However, now I’m back in the blogging business I just had to share it. One-Eyed Collie’s pins/brooches are for those people who want to tell the world how they’re feeling… without actually having to tell them. Going from a “Mood Swing Tracker” to a “Bullshit Meter” and even one that advertises what you’re looking for in a man, these adjustable pins will express exactly what you’re going through, all the while alerting your environment of the state you’re in so that they might think twice before annoying you! (Yeah right, fat chance.) I suppose these will only be received well if your surroundings have a sense of humor… But hey, they look nice, no?

il_570xN.50646448 il_570xN.14149226 il_570xN.191456232 il_570xN.75442506 il_570xN.59408050 il_570xN.14149306

Go check them out at: http://www.etsy.com/shop/oneeyedcollie

About quantumphysica

My name is QuantumPhysica The Insane, but you can call me QP. I am insane, admitted to a mental hospital in Belgium, and waiting for a decent diagnosis at the moment. Once I was a physics student with goals in life and what more; now I'm simply the patient of Room 93. Ever wondered what life is like in the psychiatric ward? I'll tell you everything you ever wanted to know... I am... particularly twitchy of personality. But I also am genuinely interested in everything. There is nothing that doesn't interest me, really. Everything, from quantum computers to fashion and cars to traveling... I also give advice. On anything. No taboos whatsoever. And I make lists of things...
This entry was posted in Fashion and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

