Better Look Twice… Filthy Home Wallpaper

People usually don’t look too well at things; it’s fun to play with that. When I featured the ads about domestic violence in Germany, which showed illusionary wallpaper (see it here) I was very disappointed to find out it wasn’t really for sale. Luckily, Filthy Home fills that gap in the market now, with bizarre, unusual and sometimes slightly perverted wallpaper prints. They really invite you to give them a second look (full size, please)! Also, I urge everyone to check out the site; every print has its own small story to go with it, and a funny name too…

Technophobia-Fear_of_technology_Very_CloseUp_ThePatternMan_filthy_home_decor_scary_pattern_ryan_cox_wallpaper_design_decor_color_Phobia_grandeSex_Parlor_cum_dick_penis_filthy_home_decor_sexy_pattern_ryan_cox_wallpaper_design_vinyl_color_sexy_sex_wallcovering_grandePopped_Cherries_CloseUp_grandeFull_of_Seamen_submarin_filthy_home_decor_sexy_pattern_ryan_cox_wallpaper_design_vinyl_color_sexy_sex_grandeMe_so_thorny_roses_filthy_home_decor_sexy_pattern_ryan_cox_wallpaper_design_vinyl_color_sexy_sex_wallcovering_grandeShoot_Your_Load_riffle_gun_filthy_home_decor_sexy_pattern_ryan_cox_wallpaper_design_vinyl_color_sexy_sex_wallcovering_grande

My personal favs are the first one, and the two last ones… Find it here: http://www.filthyhome.com/

About quantumphysica

My name is QuantumPhysica The Insane, but you can call me QP. I am insane, admitted to a mental hospital in Belgium, and waiting for a decent diagnosis at the moment. Once I was a physics student with goals in life and what more; now I'm simply the patient of Room 93. Ever wondered what life is like in the psychiatric ward? I'll tell you everything you ever wanted to know... I am... particularly twitchy of personality. But I also am genuinely interested in everything. There is nothing that doesn't interest me, really. Everything, from quantum computers to fashion and cars to traveling... I also give advice. On anything. No taboos whatsoever. And I make lists of things...
This entry was posted in Design and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Better Look Twice… Filthy Home Wallpaper

  1. Butterfly Joy says:

    Totally agree the first is so cool and the last two also stands out

Leave a Reply

