#ThisIsRiemann: A Maintenance Notice

Dear people,

My name is Agnes H. Riemann, just Riemann for friends. I have so far kept myself gracefully away from this blog because it belongs to QP and I’m already sharing enough of her possessions (clothes, books, a body…) However, lately I’ve seen she’s neglecting it dearly. I thought it would only be courteous to let you people know what is going on.

QP’s state is far from good, at the moment. She’s too scared and panicky to actually function properly, so I’ve taken over for now, pretending until she’s okay again. She has been through a rough couple of weeks, and now as a cherry on top she’s failed the most important course of her year because she forgot the send-in date and endlessly postponed working on it. Normally I would scold her for that but right now she needs quiet and calm more than anything.

I hope you don’t think this is some kind of prank (I would feel gravely insulted) and I also hope you’ll keep an eye on this blog for when its “rightful owner” returns. I’ll try my best to post things here as well to make up for the past lack of updates.

That’s it for now. If any of you have any questions (or advice, it’s sorely needed) feel free to comment.

Most sincerely,

Agnes H. Riemann

PS: Big thanks to Olivia Crowe and her BF, QP slept great last night thanks to you two 😉

About quantumphysica

My name is QuantumPhysica The Insane, but you can call me QP. I am insane, admitted to a mental hospital in Belgium, and waiting for a decent diagnosis at the moment. Once I was a physics student with goals in life and what more; now I'm simply the patient of Room 93. Ever wondered what life is like in the psychiatric ward? I'll tell you everything you ever wanted to know... I am... particularly twitchy of personality. But I also am genuinely interested in everything. There is nothing that doesn't interest me, really. Everything, from quantum computers to fashion and cars to traveling... I also give advice. On anything. No taboos whatsoever. And I make lists of things...
This entry was posted in Insanity and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to #ThisIsRiemann: A Maintenance Notice

  1. I hope QP feels better soon 🙂 That’s for the update Riemann.

  2. I have much love for her. Hope she feels better soon

  3. Olivia says:

    I hope we didn’t trigger this. If she needs anything, we are here for her.

    Big hugs,
    Olivia

Leave a Reply

