Killed By Kitsch? Korpse Crafts

If I were in a Nietzsche-mood, I would have said that Good Taste is Dead. Well, maybe it is. Good Taste is definitely not the label you’d give the accessories by Korpse Crafts. Awesome and Hilarious however… With LEGO figures and laser cut acrylic they create the funniest things that are guaranteed to cheer up even the most conservative outfit. With a guy in a dinosaur suit, cupcakes, Breaking Bad, lightsabers, the ever-amazing Loki and so much more Korpse Crafts will definitely get you to smile!

il_570xN.429265656_3z0g il_570xN.381398597_k2n5 il_570xN.332084960 il_570xN.370688530_ahmu il_570xN.297620009 il_570xN.371043065_bf2k il_570xN.271087760 il_570xN.251776788

http://www.etsy.com/shop/KorpseCrafts

About quantumphysica

My name is QuantumPhysica The Insane, but you can call me QP. I am insane, admitted to a mental hospital in Belgium, and waiting for a decent diagnosis at the moment. Once I was a physics student with goals in life and what more; now I'm simply the patient of Room 93. Ever wondered what life is like in the psychiatric ward? I'll tell you everything you ever wanted to know... I am... particularly twitchy of personality. But I also am genuinely interested in everything. There is nothing that doesn't interest me, really. Everything, from quantum computers to fashion and cars to traveling... I also give advice. On anything. No taboos whatsoever. And I make lists of things...
This entry was posted in Fashion and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Killed By Kitsch? Korpse Crafts

  1. Isleofmisfittoys says:

    I must have the little dinosaur!!!!

  2. Isleofmisfittoys says:

    yeah…i have great taste like that 😉

    been lucky so far hahahah dropped you an email a few days ago when i got back in…not sure if you got it. hope youre doing swell, little QP!

Leave a Reply

