I Am Not A Fake Person, Pt.2

This is me. Take it or leave it. Just a short list of facts about Quantumphysica.

I like most music, from ABBA, Cher and Tracey Ullmann to Lady Gaga, dEUS, Pulse and The Beat, Voltaire, Mad At Gravity, Hooverphonic, Metallica, Ella Fitzgerald and Tony Bennett. I pride myself in diversity.

I wear wigs in public. I almost always wear red lipstick. I like the color black but I’m not a goth. I like leather, PVC, latex, silk and lace. I consider Beetlejuice, Erwin Schrödinger, Helena Bonham-Carter and Loki (among others) style icons.

I am a sadist. I enjoy torture movies. I am interested in the psychology and physiology of pain. Little turns me on more than causing pain and fear. I am also a masochist. I like pain, require it to feel okay, it is my outlet.

I think respect is the most important thing people have to give. I truly believe in the value of etiquette and overall politeness. I’m notoriously bigmouthed and I cuss far more than anyone should.

Most people interest me in some way. I like to learn from them. I don’t despise people, often I even like them. I am an opportunist, but I won’t hesitate to help someone. I admire dictators.

I have schizophrenia. I hear voices. I often am very confused, I get disoriented, I lose my power to distinguish reality from fiction and get scared. Terrified, really. I also have anger management issues. I throw plates. I scream. I cry. I get raging mad over the stupidest things. I’m a real irrational bitch at times.

I’m lazy, but I like punctuality. I am a slob, but I hate it when my place is a mess. I absolutely love pizza over every other dish in the world. I need loads of personal space. Sometimes I think I’m too fat, but generally I’m okay with my body.

I have trouble actually loving people, even (especially) those closest to me. I feel embarrassment but not guilt. I sometimes dream of killing people.

I like sex. Lots of it. Loads of it. Sometimes I don’t feel like having sex though, I’m not a robot, I’m not 100% of the day horny.

I may seem bizarre to some and contradictory to others (including myself), but I’m not a fake. Judge for yourself. 

About quantumphysica

My name is QuantumPhysica The Insane, but you can call me QP. I am insane, admitted to a mental hospital in Belgium, and waiting for a decent diagnosis at the moment. Once I was a physics student with goals in life and what more; now I'm simply the patient of Room 93. Ever wondered what life is like in the psychiatric ward? I'll tell you everything you ever wanted to know... I am... particularly twitchy of personality. But I also am genuinely interested in everything. There is nothing that doesn't interest me, really. Everything, from quantum computers to fashion and cars to traveling... I also give advice. On anything. No taboos whatsoever. And I make lists of things...
This entry was posted in Insanity and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I Am Not A Fake Person, Pt.2

  1. I think it’s great that you are not ashamed of yourself. I know there are moments of doubt but in the end you know who you are, the good and the bad and you own it!

    xoxo

Leave a Reply

