For the Horny Puppeteer In Your Life… Dildolls.

Many people would call me a freak, and actually I take that as a compliment. These however prove me there is always room for improvement when it comes to absolute creepy weirdness. Dildolls, an invention of Etsy seller LaTeeFah, are exactly what you think they are: dildos, with doll heads. There are even a few with actual hair. I find them oddly fascinating, but I can’t really get myself excited on the idea of actually stuffing one of those in me… Anyone with a different idea of that?

il_570xN.305275098 il_570xN.395069816_e4of il_570xN.395069880_ib3r

http://www.etsy.com/shop/laTeefahDoLLs1898

About quantumphysica

My name is QuantumPhysica The Insane, but you can call me QP. I am insane, admitted to a mental hospital in Belgium, and waiting for a decent diagnosis at the moment. Once I was a physics student with goals in life and what more; now I'm simply the patient of Room 93. Ever wondered what life is like in the psychiatric ward? I'll tell you everything you ever wanted to know... I am... particularly twitchy of personality. But I also am genuinely interested in everything. There is nothing that doesn't interest me, really. Everything, from quantum computers to fashion and cars to traveling... I also give advice. On anything. No taboos whatsoever. And I make lists of things...
This entry was posted in Sex and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to For the Horny Puppeteer In Your Life… Dildolls.

  1. They look disappointed. I wouldn’t want a disappointed face near my vagina.

  2. Al K Hall says:

    i’m more partial to the creepiness of the head than the business end.

  3. blacksun321 says:

    Mad props (pun intended) for taking freak as a compliment, and realizing that there is room for improvement in that field. As to the primary topic of the post, I’d absolutely love to have some of them for decorative purposes. They are fascinating. But I don’t think they’d actually see much use. My wife might surprise me though. She often challenges me to improve myself in the field of freakiness.

  4. Isleofmisfittoys says:

    wow…and somehow my fears of clowns and creepy dolls are now joined in one place! hahahah…I’ll simply say that if i had an inclination and place to put such a thing, it sure as hell wouldn’t be looking at me with dead glassy eyes while i was doing it hahahahaha

    nice find though…I find deviancy fascinating!

    • Fascinating definitely… not exactly a turn-on for me, and rather creepy to imagine as a turn-on for someone else, but most definitely an interesting peek at some people’s interests…

Leave a Reply

