A Collection of Paddles…

It takes a lot to make The Trickster feel jealous, but these paddles are somewhat succeeding at it though… Following my previous Collection of Floggers, now a Collection of Paddles! Check below for the links!

Paddles

  • The Dalek- and TARDIS-shaped paddles come from the heaven of sci-fi themed BDSM goodness that is Geek Kink on Etsy… http://www.etsy.com/shop/GeekKink
  • “The Leather Paddle” sells exactly what the name makes us think: beautifully crafted, high-quality leather paddles adorned with gold-coloured rivets for extra “impression”… http://www.etsy.com/shop/TheLeatherPaddle
  • A paddle and a work of art in one… The Ugly Sheep combines enticing stencil art with a pretty workable paddle… http://www.etsy.com/shop/theuglysheep
  • How could I not feature the amazing, high-quality paddles from Cane-iac.com? This is THE place to be for all kinds of spanking implements, including wooden paddles in virtually every shape and color you can think of…
  • A lovely, small and refined oak paddle, from the hands of Paddle Daddy. An implement that is beautiful in its simplicity…
  • And last but not least… Auction Paddles. These are antique and were not intended for spanking at the time they were made… but since they are very sturdy I don’t see why they couldn’t serve… I imagine the numbers being an interesting touch… Find them at the Etsy shop Ethanollie

About quantumphysica

My name is QuantumPhysica The Insane, but you can call me QP. I am insane, admitted to a mental hospital in Belgium, and waiting for a decent diagnosis at the moment. Once I was a physics student with goals in life and what more; now I'm simply the patient of Room 93. Ever wondered what life is like in the psychiatric ward? I'll tell you everything you ever wanted to know... I am... particularly twitchy of personality. But I also am genuinely interested in everything. There is nothing that doesn't interest me, really. Everything, from quantum computers to fashion and cars to traveling... I also give advice. On anything. No taboos whatsoever. And I make lists of things...
This entry was posted in Sex and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to A Collection of Paddles…

  1. Thank you for posting us to your blog, and linking to our store. We at the Geek Kink Labs appreciate it. Also I (Allen) Have we are all mad here as a tattoo.

  2. Pingback: Episode 5: Ghosts or It Didn’t Happen - Sarah and Cassi's Nerdy Adventure

Leave a Reply

