An Award For QP!

Yay, Awards! That was exactly what I needed to cheer me up a little on what definitely counts as the worst day since having a fight with my parents in the madhouse. I might just nominate today as “worst day of 2012”, it was that bad. Anyway, I got an award from the lovely writer Joy from  http://stired.wordpress.com/!

fabulous_gutter_blogger_award-1

  1. Thank the person who nominated you. (Written thanks, kisses, oral sex, all of the above – whatever seems appropriate.)
  2. Link back to their blog in your post.
  3. Post the image of the Award on your blog.
  4. Copy and answer the six questions from their blog post.
  5. Nominate nine bloggers, link to them and let them know they’ve been nominated.

The Questions:

What’s the kinkiest thing you’ve ever done? I’m not sure… Many things qualify, actually. Having sex in public places (among which was a haunted house) scores pretty high, but the cake definitely goes to my bondage sessions with Experiment No.7… for some reason I find it kinkier to be tied up than to tie him up; I have crazy orgasms like that, seriously…

What do you now know about sex that you wish you’d have known earlier in life? Most important lesson? Sex is power. Sex is currency. Sex is manipulation. I was very insecure about my body when I was younger, and I had the idea I would never be able to attract or satisfy a man (or woman) because of my appearance. The most important thing I have learned is to play the game that sex actually is. Looks are important, but flair and charisma count double. When on the hunt for sex, you’re a product that needs selling, nothing more. 

Is there any gutter fantasy you’d like to try?(tell us what it is) Knife and Needle Play. Perhaps not the best thing for me (I have a history of severe self harm) but most definitely a fantasy of mine…

What’s the funniest bedroom situation you’ve ever been in? This is really embarrassing, but I’m gonna tell you anyway. It was early in my sexlife, and I didn’t have a lot of experience, and I have actually had a one night stand who couldn’t get in. Too tight. I was so ashamed I actually laughed my ass off. 

Has gutter blogging taught you anything? Definitely. It’s been a liberating experience so far; the people I’ve met online are witty, intriguing characters with a story of their own, and many of them score high in my list of people I admire. I learn new things -from interesting information to new positions- every day, and it feels so incredibly good to have a place to be myself without being considered inappropriate or sex-obsessed. 

What is your favorite post from the person who nominated you? I am in love with her beadwork. It’s amazing! 

The Nominations:

Yeah, only four. Not all the blogs I follow are NSFW, and no matter how much I love them, they can’t be called gutter bloggers really.

Love and Chaos, QP

About quantumphysica

My name is QuantumPhysica The Insane, but you can call me QP. I am insane, admitted to a mental hospital in Belgium, and waiting for a decent diagnosis at the moment. Once I was a physics student with goals in life and what more; now I'm simply the patient of Room 93. Ever wondered what life is like in the psychiatric ward? I'll tell you everything you ever wanted to know... I am... particularly twitchy of personality. But I also am genuinely interested in everything. There is nothing that doesn't interest me, really. Everything, from quantum computers to fashion and cars to traveling... I also give advice. On anything. No taboos whatsoever. And I make lists of things...
This entry was posted in Insanity and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

