Forniphilia… Erotic Human Furniture

Forniphilia is a sexual paraphilia in which one gets aroused by using -or being used by- other people as furniture. It actually exists, and I may be suffering from it… For sure is that the idea of having human furniture kind of excites me. No wonder thus that these pics sort of… enticed me.

  

The first one is unfortunately not for sale, it is part of an art collection portraying the injustice of America’s ways concerning terrorism suspects. Given the date I found that amusingly appropriate. The collection is rather funny in my opinion, be sure to check that out. The chair however is a creation by Allen Jones, and there has been a time (1969) it was really for sale. I’m pretty sure you can get yourself one if you have the money for it… Anyhow, I find myself full of ideas for future play sessions with Nr 7 thanks to these pics…

“Gift Shop of America”: http://awesomenator.com/weird/gift-shop-of-america/

About quantumphysica

My name is QuantumPhysica The Insane, but you can call me QP. I am insane, admitted to a mental hospital in Belgium, and waiting for a decent diagnosis at the moment. Once I was a physics student with goals in life and what more; now I'm simply the patient of Room 93. Ever wondered what life is like in the psychiatric ward? I'll tell you everything you ever wanted to know... I am... particularly twitchy of personality. But I also am genuinely interested in everything. There is nothing that doesn't interest me, really. Everything, from quantum computers to fashion and cars to traveling... I also give advice. On anything. No taboos whatsoever. And I make lists of things...
This entry was posted in Design and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Forniphilia… Erotic Human Furniture

  1. I need to know where I can buy

  2. Hi QP. I know you’ve read my blog on forniphilia but your readers might like to check out my article on this topic. Best wises. Mark
    http://drmarkgriffiths.wordpress.com/2012/06/08/sitting-pretty-a-beginners-guide-to-forniphilia/

  3. Hi QP. I know you’ve read my blog on forniphilia but if your reader’s want a different perspective they can check out my article here:

    http://drmarkgriffiths.wordpress.com/2012/06/08/sitting-pretty-a-beginners-guide-to-forniphilia/

    Best wishes. Mark

  4. waywardweed says:

    I first pic with the bag on her head is disturbing. Makes woman no more than objects.

  5. Pingback: Forniphilia: The Sequel… Mario Philippona Furniture | We're All Mad Inhere

Leave a Reply

