Experimentation

So, yesterday I had Experiment Nr 7 over, and we had some great fun… He just knows exactly where to touch… I have ridiculously sensitive nerves. I was blindfolded and naked, and I had no idea what he was doing. I couldn’t anticipate the touch… His soft fingers ran over my skin, and he forbade me to make a sound. It felt as if I was being electrocuted, pleasure ran through me and I couldn’t make a noise… It almost felt like suffocation. Pleasant, erotic suffocation, that is. My pussy was dripping wet, my whole body was begging to cum…

When I made a sound, he took his fingers away, which almost made me scream as well… He then gagged me and started again. I felt that I was on the edge, ready to zone off any moment… I had the feeling just a single finger touching my clit would be enough to send me off. And so he knew. Instead of plainly going for me being passed out in bliss, he stopped and took off my blindfold. Next he took out the ropes. He tied my feet together and then my feet to my hands, and those to the bed end. And there I was, my muscles immediately twitching and sending strokes of pain through me. I loved it. My cunt was exposed and wide open, and he waited a few moments, to heighten the anticipation. And then he put his fingers in. Teasing, touching, first one, two, then the others… Soon his fist was completely in my pussy, lubed up with nothing but my vaginal fluids. I had to bite my gag not to scream out in pleasure… The pain in my muscles kept me in the here-and-now in the beginning, but now it started to blend with the pleasure and the pain of Nr 7 fisting me, making the world around me vague and faraway…

I think it was about there that I lost my speaking ability, that I stopped thinking in words… It was so delightful, a state of complete and utter relaxation, drifting on the edge of awareness. He felt that I was practically gone again, so he pulled back, untying me surprisingly proficiently. He ordered me to fist myself. At that point I no longer had the consistency of mind to think, I simply obeyed. He had “widened the doorway” enough, and I got in almost immediately. And while I was doing that, my limbs trembling and my mind holding the last straw of consciousness, he started touching me again, pinching my nipples, teasing the sensitive nerves under my skin. And that was it. That was when the final straw broke. I screamed, despite the gag, and then I don’t remember anything anymore. I was gone, my fist still in my pussy. It was bliss, no other way I can describe it.

When I came back he was holding me in his arms. I was fuzzy and dazed, and he was very sweet with me. He dressed me again, softly kissing me, combed my hair, and then read me Alice in Wonderland, with my head in his lap.

It was great. Absolutely great. I can’t wait to do it again…

About quantumphysica

My name is QuantumPhysica The Insane, but you can call me QP. I am insane, admitted to a mental hospital in Belgium, and waiting for a decent diagnosis at the moment. Once I was a physics student with goals in life and what more; now I'm simply the patient of Room 93. Ever wondered what life is like in the psychiatric ward? I'll tell you everything you ever wanted to know... I am... particularly twitchy of personality. But I also am genuinely interested in everything. There is nothing that doesn't interest me, really. Everything, from quantum computers to fashion and cars to traveling... I also give advice. On anything. No taboos whatsoever. And I make lists of things...
This entry was posted in Insanity and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Experimentation

  1. I wonder if, given your psychosis, if subspace (which it sure sounds like you were well in) is different from what most typically profess. How do you handle drop?

    • I do hallucinate more the day after (aka today)… I counter it by holding myself to a schedule I set up in advance. When I start derealizing, it helps to have such a structure to hold on to, it keeps me functioning. Also, taking a bit extra care for myself, a warm bath, a nice cup of coffee with a piece of pie,… That sort of things.
      I have never experienced subspace before I became psychotic, so I can’t really compare. I do know that I have taken a liking to pain that I didn’t have before though it…

  2. headsink says:

    Fist?? That is as big as the human heart.

Leave a Reply

