Psychopath on a Fucking Daytrip

If your dirty mind interpreted that title as me going to have a lot of sex tonight and tomorrow… You are absolutely right. I’m currently writing this from the house of Experiment Nr. 7, and I can tell you this, many awesome things are going to happen. (Does this count as sex tourism to you guys?)

To start with it, Nr 7 is currently to be found in the bedroom, stark naked,  tied  spread-eagle on his delightful steel barred bed, blindfolded, and in known of the fact the door is wide open so he can be seen by any of his housemates that would happen to peak in. That sort of ensures me he’s not going to yell at me…

Well, someone is going to beg and scream tonight… and I have a feeling it won’t be him. Nr 7 has a taste for revenge, you see…

After all I’ve been through with Dear Therapist today (more on that later, all you need to know now is that when I left my usually very stoic psychologist had sweaty hands and a trembling voice…) I can use a bit of submission… But first I’m going to have some fun with Evita, poke up the fire a bit so I’ll feel a decent burn tonight…

Anyways, someone is waiting for me… If I’ll be able to type after this, I’ll let you know something…

Love, QP

About quantumphysica

My name is QuantumPhysica The Insane, but you can call me QP. I am insane, admitted to a mental hospital in Belgium, and waiting for a decent diagnosis at the moment. Once I was a physics student with goals in life and what more; now I'm simply the patient of Room 93. Ever wondered what life is like in the psychiatric ward? I'll tell you everything you ever wanted to know... I am... particularly twitchy of personality. But I also am genuinely interested in everything. There is nothing that doesn't interest me, really. Everything, from quantum computers to fashion and cars to traveling... I also give advice. On anything. No taboos whatsoever. And I make lists of things...
This entry was posted in Insanity and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Psychopath on a Fucking Daytrip

  1. Lazlo Files says:

    And where is the follow up?

Leave a Reply

