My Personal Prime Number…

My personal prime number is Number 7. Experiment Number 7. He is not my longest-running experiment, and neither is he my most challenging one… but out of all of my experiments he is the one I like best. Because I like him so much I have decided to make a list of reasons why.

  • He wears top hats on daily basis;
  • He collects knives and isn’t scared at all when I go all “Algebraic” and threaten him with one of them;
  • He has the widest, most psychotic grin you can imagine (apart from the Cheshire Cat of course);
  • He promised me that if I kill someone he’ll gladly help me cut up the body and then organize a neighborhood barbecue to get rid of it;
  • He can set my nerves on fire and impair my thinking completely with his fingers alone;
  • He hid my shoes in a park and made me look for them barefooted while observing me, I don’t know why I feel that’s a turn-on but it is;
  • He knows how to wield a sword;
  • He is schizoid, just like me, but he is also the most desperate and deeply melancholic cynic you’ll ever meet (on “bad” days) and I find that very attractive… that inner pain and conflict…
  • He knows when to tie me down and when simply to make me a cup of coffee and cuddle with me;
  • He knows almost as many movie quotes as IMDb and loves to tell them;
  • He’s excessively caring, in a slightly needy but very cute way;
  • He takes me serious when I threaten him or someone else (an incident with a knife had to happen for that first, but now he has a physical reminder of my seriousness);
  • He looks like Dr Jonathan Crane with long hair. I mean it, the resemblance is practically creepy.
  • He adopted the Riemann Hypothesis and now she calls him “dad”;

So now you know why I like Experiment Number 7 as much as I do…

About quantumphysica

My name is QuantumPhysica The Insane, but you can call me QP. I am insane, admitted to a mental hospital in Belgium, and waiting for a decent diagnosis at the moment. Once I was a physics student with goals in life and what more; now I'm simply the patient of Room 93. Ever wondered what life is like in the psychiatric ward? I'll tell you everything you ever wanted to know... I am... particularly twitchy of personality. But I also am genuinely interested in everything. There is nothing that doesn't interest me, really. Everything, from quantum computers to fashion and cars to traveling... I also give advice. On anything. No taboos whatsoever. And I make lists of things...
This entry was posted in Insanity and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to My Personal Prime Number…

  1. 🙂 The 17 of you make a lovely couple

Leave a Reply

