A Sweet Torture…

So. I just have to tell you this… I’m still all unsteady on my feet, slightly hazy even… I had an awesome experience with Number Seven today. For those who don’t know my “relational dynamics”, a short explanation… My problem/illness isn’t the easiest thing to deal with when in a relationship, but in Experiment Number Seven I have found a delightful companion on that account. Explaining how our relationship functions would take too much place; just take from me that being a fellow schizoid and dear friend, he works his way very well with my needs, and I with his.

Today… Today I had one of those days. I still felt bad for cutting, losing control like that, and when he came to visit me he immediately saw that. After a bit of introduction stuff we got to the point where he put me on the bed, blindfolded me, tied me and… touched me. I’m not being euphemistically here or anything. He just touched me, one finger slowly sliding over my skin. You should know, I am very sensitive, especially on the inside of my thighs, my ass, and other usually-covered-by-fabric places. With one finger he went over my most sensitive spots, caressing them, teasingly coming closer to my dripping wet cunt but not touching it… I swear, I have never felt something like that before. I couldn’t see where he was going, what he was doing, but it felt as if my nerves were on fire. I couldn’t think, my head just went blank and I felt so fucking high… If he had touched my cunt I think I would have had one screaming orgasm… But he just went round and round it, I felt how my clit was totally swollen and if I had had the slightest bit of lucidity I would have begged him to make me cum… but I was like paralyzed, completely surrendered to him simply by him touching me… It was the worst and the best feeling ever. On a certain point I remember I went all limp and then there was simply… bliss.

When I “came back” he was really sweet… he helped me up, put me my dress on, combed my hair… I was too shaky to do those things myself… Even now, several hours later, I’m still off… I can still feel my skin tingle and my whole body seems to be trembling with excitement… I have no clue what happened to me, but it was awesome…

Love, QP

About quantumphysica

My name is QuantumPhysica The Insane, but you can call me QP. I am insane, admitted to a mental hospital in Belgium, and waiting for a decent diagnosis at the moment. Once I was a physics student with goals in life and what more; now I'm simply the patient of Room 93. Ever wondered what life is like in the psychiatric ward? I'll tell you everything you ever wanted to know... I am... particularly twitchy of personality. But I also am genuinely interested in everything. There is nothing that doesn't interest me, really. Everything, from quantum computers to fashion and cars to traveling... I also give advice. On anything. No taboos whatsoever. And I make lists of things...
This entry was posted in Insanity and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

21 Responses to A Sweet Torture…

  1. Isleofmisfittoys says:

    Wow. first, damn hot! second, sounds like exactly what you needed today; just to let go of worries and concerns and float off for a bit (got to love endorphins πŸ™‚ )…

    • It sure was what I needed… I love Nr 7… xD
      he’s a very perceptive man…
      endorphins are great xD best chemicals ever πŸ˜€

      • Isleofmisfittoys says:

        we call it the mad minute…when dopamine and adrenaline drop into your system…time dilates out…everything seems more… real…and more…MORE! hahaha
        I’m happy you could find some bliss; you deserve it πŸ˜€

      • thanks… πŸ™‚
        You’ve experienced something similar? I’m kind of curious…

      • Isleofmisfittoys says:

        hahah not in the same circumstances…I’m far more inclined to tie, than be tied πŸ™‚ hahaha…there is definitely a rush of control and pleasure taking someone for a flight…satisfaction at the duality of taking and giving involved… πŸ™‚

        A mad minute is a combat term…during a fight a minute is an hour, an hour a minute…everything is so heightened that you seem more alive than any other time you have ever experienced. hahaha…I would say your experience was far more pleasurable, but therein is another facet , and what makes D/s as intriguing as it is….we respond to pain and pleasure almost exactly the same.

        Well done Nbr. 7 πŸ™‚

      • I have a fairly “split” persona, so you could say I’m an involuntary switch at those things xD
        It sounds pretty intense, what you describe… I think it must be addictive too, in a way. Doesn’t it feel odd when everything’s calm?
        When I was admitted I was completely delusional; mathematics had melted with the world around me completely, and it felt as if all the joy was sucked from it. Apparently my “happy years” before my collapse were a manic episode, in which I had continued to overload my nervous system, and when that broke down there was a major drop in different chemicals… As soon as the antipsychotics helped for the worst symptoms, it felt incredibly empty… Like not really alive; everything was less colored, less fast, less invigorating…
        Like the MAd Hatter said to Alice: “You’ve lost your muchness”…

  2. You danced around a bit in subspace, from the sounds of it. Just remember that what goes up (not a euphemism) also must come down. Be prepared for subdrop.

    And x100 on what Isle said. Topspace, or the Dominant’s version of subspace, is very real and very intoxicating. I soar when I get Leigh into deep subspace.

    Then Topdrop….ugh

    And we begin again πŸ™‚

    I am thrilled to read this. So glad you have someone to play with that you trust. And they know the best part is that which is not experienced, or the anticipation of, or the forcing of begging for…..well, you get the idea. Its not what you do, its what you don’t.

    • He is such a tease, and he knows that I love it xD
      It was the first time I had such an intense experience… I’ve done a lot, been in many positions, but this was completely new to me…
      I hope I won’t have too much trouble in the dropping out…

      • I would STRONGLY encourage you to research “subspace” and its many manifestations, especially given your condition. I would feel horrible if subdrop was perceived as or manifested as something that was misconstrued.

        I admit I never expected to read something like this on WAMI…but I loved it!

      • Well, I try to be really Versatile… xD
        I hope it won’t manifest as an Algebra Attack… It’s been a while since my last one and I would sincerely hate it…

  3. Fatal says:

    This is beautiful and sexy.

    I agree with Scot, in that what you’re experiencing sounds a lot like sub space, which can last for minutes, to hours, and even days. And though I know that my mental inclination (Manic Depression) is nothing like yours, I would also warn against sub drop. I’ve had very frightening low episodes after a “sub drop” before. For me, B-12s, a warm bath, cuddle time and good sleep usually prevents the fallout, but it may be very different for you.

    I hope the loveliness lasts instead. Cheers.

    xoxo
    Fatal

  4. Isleofmisfittoys says:

    I would say that most types of muchness are addictive hahaha πŸ™‚ As some of the others have said, the crash is the hardest part, but you can teach yourself to process it properly (yay for operant conditioning πŸ™‚ hahah )…I find those moments are filled with a clarity of thought, and I am a truer me than any other time.

    A hot shower helps, as does food πŸ™‚ (avoid sugar though…makes you feel better fast, but then the crash is harder hahahha) πŸ™‚

    Hope you’re still very much full of muchness today!

Leave a Reply

