Chaos: a gift I received…

STRUCTURE IN CHAOS
CHAOS AS STRUCTURE
CHAOS IN STRUCTURE

The same? for me, yes    but tiring…. so tired…
Everything is chaos, yet structured at the same time
no one sees it, yet I do, I think She does too though
She pops up in my thoughts yet again… I dont mind…
I like her there… She is structured chaos, chaotic structure…
She knows this
to me, for now, She is everything
My reason, my purpose, my goal
My love….

If there is anything that is defined as both chaos and structure,
I’d say it’s love… EVERYTHING is chaos with love,
yet makes perfect sense to the once experiencing it

ULTIMATELY life is a chaotic structure too… it is usually experienced
as chaos but by definition it’s still structured

I did not write this, this was a gift I received.

About quantumphysica

My name is QuantumPhysica The Insane, but you can call me QP. I am insane, admitted to a mental hospital in Belgium, and waiting for a decent diagnosis at the moment. Once I was a physics student with goals in life and what more; now I'm simply the patient of Room 93. Ever wondered what life is like in the psychiatric ward? I'll tell you everything you ever wanted to know... I am... particularly twitchy of personality. But I also am genuinely interested in everything. There is nothing that doesn't interest me, really. Everything, from quantum computers to fashion and cars to traveling... I also give advice. On anything. No taboos whatsoever. And I make lists of things...
This entry was posted in Insanity, Philosophy, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to Chaos: a gift I received…

  1. Isleofmisfittoys says:

    One must still have chaos in oneself to be able to give birth to a dancing star.
    -Friedrich Nietzsche

      • Isleofmisfittoys says:

        😉
        graag greedan

      • now was that dutch? xD

      • Isleofmisfittoys says:

        een poging om indruk te maken…. I work with some guys from the Netherlands right now…had them give me some of the more important phrases 🙂 hahaha 😀

        Hallo
        je hebt mooie ogen
        kan ik hebben een bier?
        mij met inbegrip van schieten

        (spelling mistakes are mine entirely…although I would prefer to blame them :D)

      • nice xD
        Very impressive, or must I say “Ik ben under de indruk”?
        xD
        I think you meant “Please don’t shoot me” with the last one, but actually you kind of said “shoot including me” xD
        the correct phrase would be
        “Schiet mij alstublieft niet neer” 😀

      • Isleofmisfittoys says:

        hahahah well, good to know the proper way to say that….would really suck to get it wrong! hahahaha

        and always happy to impress 🙂 hahahaha

      • xD
        I have heard a story once of a few american businessmen who wanted to thank their japanese hosts for the food and thus wanted to say “thank you for the food”, but they ended up saying “I lost the saddle of my donkey” xD

      • Isleofmisfittoys says:

        Hahahah….that is funny. I’ve got a few good ones for you, to brighten your day 🙂

        While going through my Arabic training course, I made multiple faux pas… once when asked what I had for lunch, I responded that I ate the meat of cow (round-about manner to say beef, I know, but I didn’t make the linguistic structure! hahah)…of course, rather than cow which is pronounced Buqra, I said bikra, which means virgin. So I told a sweet little 63 year old Egyptian woman that I ate a virgin for lunch (and yes, the connotation of that is the same in Arabic as English! hahahah).

        Then I was asked once to describe my favorite story…pronounced Qusa (the Q making a sound like the C in coffee). I proceeded to talk for nearly 10 minutes, all the while talking about my favorite Kusa (vulva). I couldn’t figure out why my teacher was grinning at me the whole time I was talking till she explained it to me afterwards! (she was 34 and Syrian…been living in the US since she was 7 and was very westernized, so she found it hilarious!) hahah 😀

      • Now you really made my day… 😀 The funniest faux pas are always sexual connotations… and especially when the language you’re learning doesn’t look a thing like your native, they’re easily made…
        I once asked for “Américain Preparé” in a french butchery. In Belgium that is a certain kind of meat, but in France it simply means “Chopped up American” xD

  2. Isleofmisfittoys says:

    hmmmm…so what you are telling me is that, as an American, I should avoid French butchers. hahahahah 😀

    and I personally have found that sexual connotations make just about everything better hahah 😀

    another language one for you….to join in Arabic, translates as ‘is-tim-nah’…I once had to talk about how I joined the military, in which I said, ‘is-tim-in-nah’ (onanism)….yeah…that one was awkward. hahaha…poor little old lady (same teacher as the ‘I ate a virgin’)….I knew I had said something wrong when she turned bright red….hahaha

    • teehee…
      When you teach a language, be prepared for awkwardness… xD
      I started an online course Romanian today! whii! I can say hi (Salut) and talk to you later (vorbim altadata) now! xD

      • Isleofmisfittoys says:

        hahah very true 🙂

        Awesome!!! that will give you something to keep busy with, and let you watch so truely horrible TV dramas 🙂 what’s not to love?! hahaahha

        Vă mulţumim pentru zâmbet 🙂

      • I admit, that went into google translate xD 😀
        But yes, it gives me something to stay busy… and I have a friend/”adopted” brother in Romania, so I can always work on pronunciation too xD

Leave a Reply

