Let’s Spoon… lovely spoon-based items…

Sometimes we have to be reminded of some wise lessons that can be found in movies… Today, the famous words from the Matrix: “There is no spoon”.  I am not going to elaborate about the absolute brilliance of this quote, instead I will honor it with a series of spoon-related items!

This adorable necklace is called “One lump or two” and can be found here:

http://www.rubylovesred.com/product/one_lump_or_two_necklace/

Wonderland Cutlery

 

This so-called “Wonderland Cutlery” from Undergrowth Design has small magnifying glasses in the tops, so you can examine your food extra well before putting it in your mouth… Absolutely a necessity for a picky eater like myself… And they look so cute! The bunny knife by the way looks a bit like a scalpel, always nice…

http://undergrowthdesign.com/shop/en/cutlery/145-wonderland-cutlery.html

Let's Spoon Valley Rose Earrings I’m not doing the wonderful “Let’s Spoon” collection any justice by putting only one item here… These silver earrings are made from upcycled spoons, just like all items in the collection…

http://www.etsy.com/shop/letsspoon

About quantumphysica

My name is QuantumPhysica The Insane, but you can call me QP. I am insane, admitted to a mental hospital in Belgium, and waiting for a decent diagnosis at the moment. Once I was a physics student with goals in life and what more; now I'm simply the patient of Room 93. Ever wondered what life is like in the psychiatric ward? I'll tell you everything you ever wanted to know... I am... particularly twitchy of personality. But I also am genuinely interested in everything. There is nothing that doesn't interest me, really. Everything, from quantum computers to fashion and cars to traveling... I also give advice. On anything. No taboos whatsoever. And I make lists of things...
This entry was posted in Design, Fashion and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

