Algebra Strikes Again… (QP goes schizoid again)

Today I woke up on the floor of my bedroom, naked, surrounded with papers scribbled on with black pen. I held the pen in my hand, and I had drawn large scars all over myself. Probably the sensation of the pen on my skin had woke me, I don’t know. I remember staring at the pen in my hand and the papers around me, wondering how they came there, feeling pretty shocked by discovering the drawn scars, and then I simply crawled back in bed and slept until morning. I think I was in a state of shock, in any case I wasn’t really thinking.
The papers were filled with Algebra. The axioms of group theory, but the writing soon became more chaotic and scribbly, to the point where I couldn’t decipher it anymore.

These are a few of the papers I have scribbled on.

About quantumphysica

My name is QuantumPhysica The Insane, but you can call me QP. I am insane, admitted to a mental hospital in Belgium, and waiting for a decent diagnosis at the moment. Once I was a physics student with goals in life and what more; now I'm simply the patient of Room 93. Ever wondered what life is like in the psychiatric ward? I'll tell you everything you ever wanted to know... I am... particularly twitchy of personality. But I also am genuinely interested in everything. There is nothing that doesn't interest me, really. Everything, from quantum computers to fashion and cars to traveling... I also give advice. On anything. No taboos whatsoever. And I make lists of things...
This entry was posted in Insanity and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Algebra Strikes Again… (QP goes schizoid again)

  1. oliviamar says:

    You are pretty smart in your sleep. But, mean as well with that little insult in the top right hand corner. Not nice.

    • I wasn’t really asleep-asleep, it was more “waking up” as in ‘suddenly realizing what I am doing without remembering doing it’… It was fairly creepy…
      I guess I am mean to myself sometimes indeed…

  2. Iris says:

    Wow that looks.. amazing on the one hand and intense on the other. I would be shocked or freaked out if this would happen to me. Do you have this often?

    • When they put me in the madhouse, time passed in a haze of tranquilizers and algebra, I guess you could say I had it like… all the time, back then. After a while it bettered, until I had almost no more of them. I had a lot less of these attacks when I was still there than I have now I’m at home. Now it happens almost every week.

Leave a Reply

