Creepy Conspiracy Theoretical Thoughts On My Fate

Greek Letter Psi

Strange Thoughts...

I am totally crazy these days. I’ve had escapades with my stalker that are beyond normal, I had a fight with the psychiatrist, I cried my eyes out in her office, and then I had a giggling attack. Psychosis is back, and how! One of the funny side effects of this state of mind, is the fact I discover all these creepy coincidences. This time it struck me so much, I simply had to share it.

Back in the days of sanity -once I had them, yes-  I was kind of addicted to Physics, more specifically Quantum Physics. (My username should say it all ;)) In a way it was killing me, but I loved it more than I loved my life. In all honesty, I still do. I was especially fond of this one important equation, known best as the Schrödinger Equation. (Very fond. In high school, I once said I would love to marry it.) It’s a marvelous work of art, in my opinion, showing one of the most beautiful aspects of physics. Most important in this function is the Greek letter Psi, representing the wave function. I’m not in the mood to explain what it exactly means -it would totally surpass the meaning of this post- but know that the Greek letter Psi is like… THE MOST IMPORTANT LETTER when it comes to the Schrödinger Equation.

Now, where is the creepy coincidence? The Greek letter Psi isn’t just a mathematical symbol. No. It is also the universal symbol of… believe it or not… PSYCHIATRY! O_o

And then my psychotic nature kicks in (maybe it’s not my psychosis but just my nature, I can’t really tell) and I think… maybe… maybe it was somewhat unavoidable to end up in psychiatry…

About quantumphysica

My name is QuantumPhysica The Insane, but you can call me QP. I am insane, admitted to a mental hospital in Belgium, and waiting for a decent diagnosis at the moment. Once I was a physics student with goals in life and what more; now I'm simply the patient of Room 93. Ever wondered what life is like in the psychiatric ward? I'll tell you everything you ever wanted to know... I am... particularly twitchy of personality. But I also am genuinely interested in everything. There is nothing that doesn't interest me, really. Everything, from quantum computers to fashion and cars to traveling... I also give advice. On anything. No taboos whatsoever. And I make lists of things...
This entry was posted in Insanity and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Creepy Conspiracy Theoretical Thoughts On My Fate

  1. headsink says:

    To be honest I’m not good with explaining the world with math especially when it come to calculus equations. I prefer a discrete or philosophical method. Coincident? I guess everything can be a coincident when we start connecting the dots. Anyway, everything is related.

    • yeah, my thoughts exactly… This just creeped me out a tiny little bit…
      I used to explain every single thing in terms of math… It was a huge breakdown when I couldn’t do that anymore. My world literally fell apart…

  2. lookingforapurpose says:

    Still haveing escapades with the stalker? Lucky guy… 😉

    I am a bit paranoid so i see coincidences alot. I feel your pain lol

Leave a Reply

